Remember Me

Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9 
314 p. ; 
Retail $8.99

In Cart: 0
Available: 49
ISBN 9781416954217
Make Way For Books
A plane from nowhere with nothing but infants onboard—with her characteristic imaginative and atmospheric storytelling, Haddix launches a fascinating series focused on the "missing" children of history. This opening installment and those that follow provide exciting adventures and raise great ideas and questions for thought and discussion. (Book One in Missing Series)
Publisher Summary
g forces, each trying to repair the fabric of time.

One night a plane appeared out of nowhere, the only passengers aboard: thirty-six babies. As soon as they were taken off the plane, it vanished. Now, thirteen years later, two of those children are receiving sinister messages, and they begin to investigate their past. Their quest to discover where they really came from leads them to a conspiracy that reaches from the far past to the distant future—and will take them hurtling through time. In this exciting new series, bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix brings an element of suspense that will keep readers on the edge of their seats.
If you like this book, here are a few more suggestions
Mouse Called Wolf Magician's Nephew Ben Franklin's Fame Torn Sabotaged Double Identity Fear Itself Book of Secrets Running Out of Time Lincoln's Legacy Secret Keepers Escaping the Giant Wave Wind Dancer Click! : A Story About George Eastman Night Crossing Christopher Mouse : The Tale of a Small Traveler Rickshaw Girl Among the Brave Justin and the Best Biscuits in the World Sent