Remember Me

Retail $16.99

In Cart: 0
Available: 10
ISBN 9781416954224
Make Way For Books
How do you decide when the better option means great personal loss? Gripping adventure surrounds a tale of identity and impossible decision in this latest installment of Haddix's unforgettable "The Missing" series. (Book Two in Missing Series)
Publisher Summary
Jonah, Katherine, Alex and Chip are sent back in time to 1483 to fix history by preventing a murderous plot against the two young princes by their uncle, Richard III, in order for disaster to be averted in the present day.

Jonah and Chip have barely adjusted to the discovery that they are actually the missing children of history when a time purist named JB sends them, along with Katherine and Alex, hurtling back in time to 1483. JB promises that if they can fix history, they can all return to their present-day lives. Now Chip and Alex have to reclaim their true identities—as the king and prince of England. But things get complicated when the four discover that according to the records, the princes were murdered. How can they fix history if it means that Chip and Alex will die? Margaret Peterson Haddix is the author of Found, the bestselling Shadow Children series, Uprising, Running Out of Time, and many more
If you like this book, here are a few more suggestions
Little Riders Backward Bird Dog Escape to Liechtenstein : The Young Refugees Gabriel's Horses Kensuke's Kingdom Fearless Don't Talk to Me About the War In Over Their Heads Forty Acres and Maybe a Mule Night Divided Star in the Storm Adara Mr. Lincoln's Drummer Toliver's Secret Traitor : The Case of Benedict Arnold Remember Me : A Search for Refuge in Wartime Britain Lantern Bearers Black Star, Bright Dawn Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey Stonewall