Remember Me
OR

 
Beauty: A Retelling of Beauty and the Beast
AUTHOR
ILLUSTRATOR
 
SERIES
 
TYPE
AGE
Children's - 3rd-7th Grade, Age 8-12 
READABILITY
6.0 
PAGES
320 p. ; 
KEYWORDS
 
SUBJECTS
PUBLISHER
$7.19
Retail $7.99

QUANTITY
In Cart: 0
Available: 10
Quality Paper
ISBN 9780062803450
Publisher Summary
This striking 40th anniversary edition of this acclaimed bestseller by Newbery Medalist McKinley brings a beloved classic to a fresh audience. Ideal for fans of Shannon Hale and Gail Carson Levine.
 
If you like this book, here are a few more suggestions
Bob Who Stole the Wizard of Oz? Dear Levi: Letters from the Overland Trail: Letters from the Overland Trail Toliver's Secret Dragon's Gate: A Newbery Honor Award Winner Seesaw Girl Shades of Gray Shipwreck at the Bottom of the World: The Extraordinary True Story of Shackleton and the Endurance Forty Acres and Maybe a Mule Earthquake Terror James and the Giant Peach The Whipping Boy: A Newbery Award Winner Found Orphans of the Tide Among the Barons The Trouble with Tuck: The Inspiring Story of a Dog Who Triumphs Against All Odds Among the Hidden Ballet Shoes Snow Treasure Loser