Remember Me
OR

 
Beauty: A Retelling of Beauty and the Beast
AUTHOR
ILLUSTRATOR
 
SERIES
 
TYPE
AGE
Children's - 3rd-7th Grade, Age 8-12 
READABILITY
6.0 
PAGES
320 p. ; 
KEYWORDS
 
SUBJECTS
PUBLISHER
$7.19
Retail $7.99

QUANTITY
In Cart: 0
Available: 11
Quality Paper
ISBN 9780062803450
Publisher Summary
This striking 40th anniversary edition of this acclaimed bestseller by Newbery Medalist McKinley brings a beloved classic to a fresh audience. Ideal for fans of Shannon Hale and Gail Carson Levine.
 
If you like this book, here are a few more suggestions
Children of the Fire Five True Dog Stories Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians Seesaw Girl Dear Levi: Letters from the Overland Trail: Letters from the Overland Trail Dragon's Gate: A Newbery Honor Award Winner All the Way Home Frindle Solimar: The Sword of the Monarchs Lost on a Mountain in Maine The Giant Rat of Sumatra: Or Pirates Galore Maniac Magee Among the Enemy The Twenty-One Balloons (Puffin Modern Classics) Bob The Bookstore Mouse Revealed The Phantom Tollbooth The Best School Year Ever Who Stole the Wizard of Oz?