Remember Me
OR

 
The Hall of Fame Heist
AUTHOR
ILLUSTRATOR
 
TYPE
 
AGE
Children's - 1st-4th Grade, Age 6-9 
READABILITY
4.2 
PAGES
96 p. ; 
$5.39
Retail $5.99

QUANTITY
In Cart: 0
Available: 0
Quality Paper
ISBN 9781984836908
Make Way For Books
The one thing Zach wanted to see was the baseball signed by his favorite player. When it goes missing from the temporary display, Zach needs Zoe's help in tracking down the ball and its thief. Can teamwork off the field lead these siblings to the mystery's solution? Great fun for both sports and mystery fans!
Publisher Summary
The seventh installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach & Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

In this seventh sports-themed mystery, eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe go on a school field trip to the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, New York. On their tour, they discover one of the display items is missing from its case, and with the help of their classmates, they work together to figure out what happened.

Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe of equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach & Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.
 
If you like this book, here are a few more suggestions
King & Kayla and the Case of the Mysterious Mouse The Silver Arrow Mr. Putter & Tabby Catch the Cold Nate the Great Talks Turkey Nate the Great and the Crunchy Christmas Book Scavenger Mr. Putter & Tabby Feed the Fish Nate the Great on the Owl Express Nate the Great Goes Undercover Mesmerized: How Ben Franklin Solved a Mystery That Baffled All of France Patricia's Vision: The Doctor Who Saved Sight Volume 7 Nate the Great Saves the King of Sweden Jake and Lily Mr. Putter & Tabby Stir the Soup Nate the Great and the Sticky Case Manfish: A Story of Jacques Cousteau (Jacques Cousteau Book for Kids, Children's Ocean Book, Underwater Picture Book for Kids) The Animal Hedge Nate the Great and the Missing Key Mammalabilia A Poke in the I: A Collection of Concrete Poems